90th Anniversary Commemorative Digital Book

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

President, Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. <br class="remove-mobile-br"> 

Chair on Basic Education, Arts, and Culture, Sen. Win Gatchalian

Chair on Basic Education and Culture, Hon. Roman Romulo

CEAP President, Sr. Ma. Marissa R. Viri, RVM

PAPSCU President, Dr. Antonio del Carmen

PEAC Executive Director, Rhodorra Angela F. Ferrer

House Committee Chair on Higher and Technical Education - Hon. Mark O. Go

Senate Committee Chair on Higher, Technical, and Vocational Education - Hon. Francis "Chiz" Escudero